Brand design finds its essence in the logo, but also includes the consistent design of all points of contact of your product or company. Design, messages and story are skilfully staged and tailored to the medium and target groups.

Elbe Industrietechnik (holding)

fit by ferro (sport/fittness)

refund.me (legal experts)

PUREBEAU (cosmetic)

fiylo (event locations)

Communicating in the spirit of the brand

Even when evaluating a project, we think in terms of brand strategy. It does not matter what type of company, product or service it is. The brand perspective can significantly increase the success of companies and products.

All communicative content, whether text, image, graphic or moving image, together form a unique frame of reference for the company and its products. Without this frame of reference, products or services are often not differentiating enough and are at the mercy of the price war.

Design results are not random or purely decorative, but pursue a clear task. We understand our design as a visual and emotional translation of strategic goals and values that we have jointly defined.

Brand Design findet seine Essenz im Logo, beinhaltet aber auch die konsistente Gestaltung aller Berührungspunkte Ihres Produktes oder Unternehmens. Design, Botschaften und Story werden gekonnt inszeniert und auf Medium und Zielgruppen abgestimmt.

Elbe Industrietechnik (Holding)

fit by ferro (Sport)

refund.me (legal experts)

PUREBEAU (cosmetic)

fiylo (event locations)

Im Sinne der Marke kommunizieren

Schon bei der Evaluierung eines Projekts denken wir markenstrategisch. Hierbei spielt es keine Rolle, um welche Art von Unternehmen, Produkt oder Leistung es sich handelt. Die Markenperspektive kann den Erfolg von Unternehmen und Produkten maßgeblich steigern.

Alle kommunikativen Inhalte, ob Text, Bild, Grafik oder Bewegtbild bilden in ihrem Zusammenspiel einen einzigartigen Referenzrahmen für das Unternehmen und seine Produkte. Ohne diesen Referenzrahmen sind Produkte oder Leistungen häufig nicht differenzierend genug und dem Preiskampf nahezu schutzlos ausgeliefert.

Gestaltungsergebnisse sind nicht wahllos oder rein dekorativ, sondern verfolgen eine klare Aufgabe. Unser Design verstehen wir als visuelle und emotionale Übersetzung strategischer Ziele und Werte, die wir gemeinsam definiert haben.